Photography
Leave a Comment

Weekly instafood board


An other quick post with some of my meals and my habits. Many times I take pictures of my coffee. It’s a beloved habit of mine. I love espresso, almost an addict I would dare to say. I enjoy the whole process from getting out of house to sitting down at a café. Personally I drink coffee daily, one to two doses at least. I enjoy tasting it in various café, since there are a lot of brands, various blends and different technics in the making. Especially during the summer, I prefer cold espresso, the way here in Greece we serve it and we call it freddo espresso. If you ever visit my country give it a try!

This entry was posted in: Photography
Tagged with: ,

by

Μade with love and a lot of imagination. This blog is full of my loves and hobbies! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

